Contact

For questions and the right solutions

Contact

sotec GmbH

Augasse 1
A-6060 Hall in Tirol
Austria

E-Mail: office@sotec.at
Phone: +43 5223 20 770-0

Opening Hours

Mondays to Thursdays
07.30 a.m. till noon
and 01.00 p.m. till 05:00 p.m.

Fridays
07.30 a.m. till 01:00 p.m.

Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and bank holidays


Contact us:

Herbert Noichl 
Geschäftsführer / Managing Director / Direttore Amministrativo
Mail : h.noichl@sotec.at
Mobil : +43 664 183 06 94

Bernhard Kofler Ing.
Vertriebsleiter /  Sales Manager / Responsabile Vendite
Mail : b.kofler@sotec.at
Mobil : +43 664 53 18 630

Ömer Nazli
Standortleiter / Site Manager / Gestore del Sito
Mail : o.nazli@sotec.at
Mobil : +43 676 733 24 66

Heinz Mauracher
Vertrieb / Sales / Vendite
Mail : h.mauracher@sotec.at
Mobil : +43 664 2 60 22 18

Andreas Stadler
Vertrieb / Sales / Vendite
Mail : a.stadler@sotec.at
Mobil : +43 676 7 44 80 80

Carola Darnhofer
Auftragsberarbeitung / Order Management / Elaborazione degli Ordini
Mail : c.darnhofer@sotec.at
Telefonnummer : +43 5223 20 770-0

Helmut Langenäcker
Werkstatt / Workshop /  Laboratorio
Mail : h.langenaecker@sotec.at
Telefonnummer : +43 5223 20 770-104

Priska Marte
Finanz / Finance / Finanza
Mail : p.marte@sotec.at
Mobil : +43 664 3 92 82 95

Contact us for a perfect solution!

We’ll always be pleased to help: quickly, competitively and hassle-free.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Read more
Accept